Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CASH FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP LIMITED

時富金融服務集團有限公司* (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 510)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

References are made to the announcement jointly issued by CASH Financial Services Group Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") and Celestial Asia Securities Holdings Limited ("**CASH**") dated 19 December 2022 (the "**Joint Announcement**"), in relation to, among other things, the proposed intra-group acquisition of 51% interest in CASH Algo Finance Group International Limited by the Group from CASH, and the announcement issued by the Company dated 12 January 2023 in relation to delay in despatch of circular (the "**Delay in Despatch Announcement**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Joint Announcement and the Delay in Despatch Announcement, unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Delay in Despatch Announcement, the Circular containing, among other things, further details of the Agreement and other information as required under the Listing Rules was expected to be despatched to the CFSG Shareholders on or before 25 April 2023.

As additional time is required by the Company to finalise certain information for inclusion in the Circular, the expected date of despatch of the Circular will be further postponed to a date falling on or before 9 May 2023.

On behalf of the Board **Trevor Law** *Executive Director and Deputy Chief Financial Officer*

Hong Kong, 25 April 2023

As at the date hereof, the board of directors of the Company comprises:

Executive directors: Dr Kwan Pak Hoo Bankee, JP Mr Kwan Teng Hin Jeffrey Mr Cheung Wai Lim William Mr Law Hin Ong Trevor Ms Wong Sze Kai Angela Independent non-executive directors: Mr Cheng Shu Shing Raymond Mr Lo Kwok Hung John Mr Lo Ming Chi Charles

If there is any inconsistency in this announcement between the Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.

* For identification purpose only